Hier klicken.
Dieselstraße 49
49716 Meppen
Tel: (05931) 9876-0
Fax: (05931) 9876-30
meppen@augustin-entsorgung.de


Zertifikate


Geschäftsbereich ungefährliche Abfälle

  • Hausmüll
  • Gewerbemüll
  • Abfallbehandlung
  • Entsorgungslogistik
  • Toiletten Verleih
  • Aktenvernichtung

Rolf Augustin - Geschäftsführer

Rolf Augustin

Geschäftsführung
05931 9876-0
info@Augustin-Entsorgung.de


Pedro Casares

Geschäftsführung
05931 9876-50
Pedro.Casares@Augustin-Entsorgung.de


Andreas Düsenborg

Andreas Duesenborg

Betriebsleitung
05931 9876-60
andreas.duesenborg@augustin-entsorgung.de


Andy Schulte

Stoffstrom-Management
05931 9876-20
andy.schulte@augustin-entsorgung.de


Klaus Ewert

Vertrieb
05931 9876-41
klaus.ewert@augustin-entsorgung.de


Carolin Metting - Vertrieb

Carolin Metting

Vertrieb
05931 9876-48
carolin.metting@augustin-entsorgung.de